Close

Our Team

Lucie D'Amours

Lucie D'Amours

General Manager

ldamours@qcroc.ca
Marie-Eve Gingras

Marie-Eve Gingras

Manager, Clinical Research Network

megingras@qcroc.ca
Sara Paré, M. Sc.

Sara Paré, M. Sc.

Senior Manager, Quality

spare@qcroc.ca
Catherine Vayssier, M. Sc.

Catherine Vayssier, M. Sc.

Project Manager, Clinical Research Awareness

cvayssier@qcroc.ca
Amélie Bérubé

Amélie Bérubé

Project Manager, Communication

aberube@qcroc.ca
Mariam Mehran, PhD

Mariam Mehran, PhD

Business Development - Consultant

mmehran@qcroc.ca

Our Liaison Coordinators

Liaison coordinators are local resources appointed to research teams and dedicated to expediting study start-ups, patient recruitment, continuous improvement of processes and data collection.

Aretha.Vees



CHUM

avees@qcroc.ca

Marie-Eve Riou



CISSS de l'Outaouais - Hôpital de Gatineau

meriou@qcroc.ca

Wafae Bouhaddioui



CISSS du Bas-Saint-Laurent

wbouhaddioui@qcroc.ca

Imane Benmouhoub



CIUSSS de l'Est-de-l'Île-de-Montréal - Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont

ibenmouhoub@qcroc.ca

Marie-Pier Houde



CIUSSS de l'Estrie - Centre hospitalier universitaire de Sherbrooke

mphoude@qcroc.ca

Judith Bazile



CIUSSS du Centre-Ouest-de-l'Île-de-Montréal - Hôpital général juif

jbazile@qcroc.ca

marie-eve



CIUSSS de la Mauricie-et-du-Centre-du-Québec

mecaron@qcroc.ca

Véronick Tremblay



CIUSSS du Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

vtremblay@qcroc.ca

Jennifer Gardner



CUSM

jgardner@qcroc.ca

Katrina Baldassarre



CUSM - Hôpital de Montréal pour enfants

kbaldassarre@qcroc.ca

Hugo



CHU de Québec - Université Laval

hgarneau@qcroc.ca

Solange



CISSS de Laval - Hôpital de la Cité-de-la-Santé

stremblay@qcroc.ca

Marie-Laure



CIUSSS du Nord-de-l'Île-de-Montréal - Hôpital du Sacré-Cœur de Montréal

mldablaka@qcroc.ca

Marie-Eve Morneau



Institut de cardiologie et de pneumologie de Québec

memorneau@qcroc.ca

Caroline Millette



CISSS de la Montérégie-Centre

cmillette@qcroc.ca

Elmira Roshanafshar



CIUSSS de l'Ouest-de-l'Île-de-Montréal

eroshanafshar@qcroc.ca

Estel Duquet-Deblois



CISSS de Chaudière-Appalaches

eduquet@qcroc.ca

Corinne Langlois



CISSS des Laurentides - Hôpital régional de Saint-Jérôme

clanglois@qcroc.ca

Michaël Brassard



CHU Sainte-Justine

mbrassard@qcroc.ca