Close

Our Team

Marie-Chantal Delisle

Marie-Chantal Delisle

Project Manager, Clinical Research Network

mcdelisle@qcroc.ca
Lucie D'Amours

Lucie D'Amours

Executive Director

ldamours@qcroc.ca
Sara Paré, M. Sc.

Sara Paré, M. Sc.

Senior Manager, Quality

spare@qcroc.ca
Catherine Vayssier, M. Sc.

Catherine Vayssier, M. Sc.

Project Manager, Clinical Research Awareness

cvayssier@qcroc.ca
Amélie Bérubé

Amélie Bérubé

Project Manager, Communication

aberube@qcroc.ca
Mariam Mehran, PhD

Mariam Mehran, PhD

Business Development - Consultant

mmehran@qcroc.ca

Our Liaison Coordinators

Liaison coordinators are local resources appointed to research teams and dedicated to expediting study start-ups, patient recruitment, continuous improvement of processes and data collection.

Mireille Ntambwe



CISSS de l'Outaouais - Hôpital de Gatineau

mntambwe@qcroc.ca

Marie-Ève V. Barrette



CIUSSS de l'Est-de-l'Île-de-Montréal - Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont

mebarrette@qcroc.ca

Marylène Nadeau-Betit



CIUSSS de l'Estrie - Centre hospitalier universitaire de Sherbrooke

Marie-Ève Caron



CIUSSS de la Mauricie-et-du-Centre-du-Québec

mecaron@qcroc.ca

Véronik Tremblay



CIUSSS du Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

vtremblay@qcroc.ca

Shaghayegh Rouzbeh



CHUM

srouzbeh@qcroc.ca

Hugo Garneau



CHU de Québec - Université Laval

hgarneau@qcroc.ca

Solange Tremblay



CISSS de Laval - Hôpital de la Cité-de-la-Santé

stremblay@qcroc.ca

Wafae Bouhaddioui



CISSS du Bas-Saint-Laurent

wbouhaddioui@qcroc.ca

Nomsa Chari



CIUSSS du Centre-Ouest-de-l'Île-de-Montréal - Hôpital général juif

nchari@qcroc.ca

Marie-Laure Dablaka



CIUSSS du Nord-de-l'Île-de-Montréal - Hôpital du Sacré-Cœur de Montréal

mldablaka@qcroc.ca

Marie-Eve Morneau



Institut de cardiologie et de pneumologie de Québec

memorneau@qcroc.ca

Michel Ouellette



CUSM

mouellette@qcroc.ca

Carla Centeno



CUSM - Hôpital de Montréal pour enfants

ccenteno@qcroc.ca

Nadine Roy



CHU de Québec - Université Laval (pédiatrie)

nroy@qcroc.ca

Caroline Millette



CISSS de la Montérégie-Centre

cmillette@qcroc.ca