Close

Clinical Research in Oncology

Our Team

Lucie D'Amours

Lucie D'Amours

General Manager

ldamours@qcroc.ca
Sara Paré, M. Sc.

Sara Paré, M. Sc.

Senior Manager, Quality

spare@qcroc.ca
Catherine Vayssier, M. Sc.

Catherine Vayssier, M. Sc.

Project Manager, Clinical Research Awareness

cvayssier@qcroc.ca
Amélie Bérubé

Amélie Bérubé

Project Manager, Communication

aberube@qcroc.ca
Mariam Mehran, PhD

Mariam Mehran, PhD

Business Development - Consultant

mmehran@qcroc.ca
Nawal Haddadi

Nawal Haddadi

Manager, Clinical Research Network

nhaddadi@qcroc.ca

Our Liaison Coordinators

Q-CROC liaison coordinators are based in our network centers. In addition to facilitating tool and information sharing within their center and between network centers, they implement activities to raise awareness of clinical research in oncology and feed the Quebec oncology clinical trial registry OncoQuébec.

Hugo Garneau



CHU de Québec - Université Laval

hgarneau@qcroc.ca

Julie Descary



CIUSSS de l'Est-de-l'Île-de-Montréal

julie.descary.cemtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Jean-Christian Gagnon



CISSS de l'Outaouais - Hôpital de Gatineau

jean-christian.gagnon.cissso@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Wafae Bouhaddioui



CISSS du Bas-Saint-Laurent

wbouhaddioui@qcroc.ca

Imane Benmouhoub



CISSS de Laval - Hôpital de la Cité-de-la-Santé

imane.benmouhoub.cissslav@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Marie-Pier Houde



CIUSSS de l'Estrie - Centre hospitalier universitaire de Sherbrooke

mphoude@qcroc.ca

Judith Bazile



CIUSSS du Centre-Ouest-de-l'Île-de-Montréal - Hôpital général juif

bthomas@jgh.mcgill.ca

Marie-Eve Caron



CIUSSS de la Mauricie-et-du-Centre-du-Québec

mecaron@qcroc.ca

Jessica Tremblay



CIUSSS du Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

jtremblay@qcroc.ca

Jennifer Gardner



CUSM

jgardner@qcroc.ca

Jessica Davis



CUSM - Hôpital de Montréal pour enfants

jessica.davis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marie-Laure Dablaka



CIUSSS du Nord-de-l'Île-de-Montréal - Hôpital du Sacré-Cœur de Montréal

mldablaka@qcroc.ca

Marie-Eve Morneau



Institut de cardiologie et de pneumologie de Québec

memorneau@qcroc.ca

Caroline Millette



CISSS de la Montérégie-Centre

cmillette@qcroc.ca

Estel Duquet-Deblois



CISSS de Chaudière-Appalaches

eduquet@qcroc.ca

Corinne Langlois



CISSS des Laurentides - Hôpital régional de Saint-Jérôme

clanglois@qcroc.ca